West Coast Ballers & The Fanz


West Coast life Ballers.png
 

Great opportunity to connect with people on the softball field. Fanz are welcome. Tuesday evenings. Watch the West Coast Ballers take on local teams. Have a great time of fun and fellowship.

Hosted by Craig Goldstein

Tuesday Time Varries

Register Now!

 

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
06:30 PM-07:35 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 Murrieta's Finest vs West Coast Life Ballers
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018
09:00 PM-10:00 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 Hardliners vs West Coast Life Ballers
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
06:30 PM-07:35 PM - CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 West Coast Life Ballers vs D Team
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
07:45 PM-08:50 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 West Coast Life Ballers vs Montego Bombers
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
09:00 PM-10:00 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 One Hit Wonders vs West Coast Life Ballers
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018
07:45 PM-08:50 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 West Coast Life Ballers vs Murrieta's Finest
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018
09:00 PM-10:00 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 West Coast Life Ballers vs Hardliners
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
06:30 PM-07:35 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 D Team vs West Coast Life Ballers
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
07:45 PM-08:50 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 Montego Bombers vs West Coast Life Ballers
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
06:30 PM-07:35 PM
- CALIFORNIA OAKS SPORTS PARK SOFTBALL FIELD #1 West Coast Life Ballers vs One Hit Wonders